Deactivate a Family

When a family moves away, it’s easy to deactivate them in the system. When the family is inactive, all members of the household will be marked as inactive as well.

Click “deactivate” to confirm. Note: You will need to manually remove them from any envelope lists they are on.

Remember to remove them from envelope lists!

Was this article helpful?