How do I use the Reconcile Batches page?

The Reconcile Batches page provides the ability to keep a record of all the batches that have cleared your bank account by "check-marking" the batch. It saves the check mark and always shows that batch as having been reconciled unless you click to remove the check mark. For more details on Reconciliation, please see Reconciliation Report.

Was this article helpful?