When the church wants updated information from members of their directory they can send an automated email (instructions). An email will be sent to one family or the filtered group of families with a link to confirm or update their information within 14 days.
Simply click on the purple “Verify Your Information” button to complete the process.
The current information in the Directory will be displayed for the individual to change or click confirm. The link is only good for 14 days and can only be used once after “Confirm” is clicked.
When members complete the information a message will appear on the Directory Admin Dashboard. Follow instructions at the bottom of this article for accepting or rejecting changes.