This article provides steps to delete custom questions for pledges.
Deleting an option will remove it and all responses from all funds and will not be viewable on the Pledge Response report.
Steps to delete custom questions for pledges:
1. Go to Settings to the Giving Settings Card.
2. The Addition Pledge Options form can be accessed two ways, by clicking on the Additional Pledge Options Options link on the Giving Settings card, or by clicking on the ellipses (3 vertical lines) and selecting Edit Additional Pledge Options from the drop down menu.
3. Click on the Trash icon. (The pledge option will disappear.)
4. Click on the Save Options button.
Note* Visual steps are best viewed at full screen. Click Esc on your keyboard when you are finished viewing.