Deleting a class is a permanent deletion. Once the delete button is clicked, this process cannot be undone. This would delete all records for the class including attendance, past/upcoming classes, and the teacher/students assigned to the class.
To delete a class, go to “Classes” for the Term. Click on the row of the class that needs to be deleted.
Click on the kebab to find “Delete Class.” Click on this option and a pop-up window will appear.
The pop-up will show what class was selected to be deleted and will have the admin type in the word “DELETE” to confirm this choice.