Delete a Form

This article provides steps to delete forms.

Forms can be deleted if they do not have any submissions or payments associated with them. If a live form has submissions it cannot be deleted, it must be archived. Deleting a form is a final action, and cannot be undone. 

Here are the steps to delete a form:

1. In Forms go to Forms on the side menu.
2. Locate the desired form.
3. Click on the ellipses (3 vertical dots) to view the drop down menu.
4. Select Delete.

5. Enter the word Delete to confirm the action.
6. Click on the Delete button to process. 

Note* Visual steps are best viewed at full screen. Click Esc on your keyboard when you are finished viewing.  


Was this article helpful?