Delete a Sacrament

This article provides steps to delete a sacrament.

A staff member may need to delete a sacrament if it was entered in error or if it is necessary to remove the sacrament from a member whose information needs to be deleted from the system.

Here are the steps:

1. In Directory click on the member file to view details.
2. Click on Sacraments in the menu.
3. Click on the ellipses (3 vertical dots) to view the drop down menu.
4. Select Delete.
 

5. Click on Delete to confirm the action.

Note* Visual steps are best viewed at full screen. Click Esc on your keyboard when finished viewing.

Was this article helpful?