About Verifying and Updating Member Information

This article provides information on verifying and updating member information.

When the church needs updated information from members of their Directory, they send automated email instructions. An email is sent to one family or the filtered group of families with a link to confirm or update their information within 14 days.

The member clicks on the purple Verify Your Information button to complete the process.

The current information in the Directory is displayed for the individual to change or click confirm. The link is only good for 14 days and can only be used once after Confirm is clicked.


When members complete the information a message appears on the Directory Admin Dashboard. 

Note* Follow instructions at the bottom of this article for accepting or rejecting changes.

Was this article helpful?