Remove a User

This article provides steps to remove a user.

When changes to users occur they can be removed from the system if necessary.

Here are the steps:

1. From Main Menu, go to Users.

2. Click on the ellipsis (3 vertical dots) to view the drop down menu.
3. Click on Remove User.

4. Click on Yes to confirm.

Note* The video is best viewed at full screen. Press Esc on your keyboard when you are finished viewing.


Was this article helpful?