Remove a User
This article provides steps to remove a user.
An account Owner can remove a user from the system when, for example, the person no longer works or volunteers at your organization. Removing unneeded user accounts helps you keep your user list organized and system secure. If the user's permissions need to be updated, an account Owner can Edit the User Permissions.
Complete the following steps to remove a user from the system:
1. In the Main Menu, select Users.
2. Click the ellipsis on the user to view the drop-down menu.
3. In the drop-down menu, select Remove User.
4. Click the Yes button to remove the user.